How Far?

Check this out!

http://www.gmap-pedometer.com

I used it on my Run Logs below so that we know exactly how far we are going on our runs! It will also save your route so you can link to it. Since every time we run, we may be a bit farther or a bit slower I will have to do this for every run, but it takes about 5 minutes and it gives me data that a Garmin would. I put the distance into my XL spread sheet and I get all the stats of our run. This is VERY useful!

We will be looking for a trail or something to run on later today. I’ll log an entry tonight! See you then!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

